

Details of Executive Director level committee constituted in order to regulate & monitor all the activities for proper implementation of the PPP for MSEs in POWERGRID as well as to look into and address the grievances and/or concerns raised by any MSEs or others in respect of implementation of the PPP for MSEs in POWERGRID

1. Sh. R K Rohilla

Executive Director (Contracts Services) & Convener of Committee

Email: rkrohilla@powergrid.in

Landline: 0124-2572302

2. Sh. Abhay Kumar

CGM-I/C (Engg.-TL/SS/Civil/Cost)

Email: subir@powergrid.in Landline: 0124-2572201

3. Sh. Purshottam Agarwal

Executive Director (F&A)
Email: purs@powergrid.in
Landline: 0124-2572403

4. Executive Director/Head of the Concerned Region